Back to Directory

Results for Environmental & Natural Resources

1113 Symons Hall College Park, MD 20742
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Dan Adler

Program Management Specialist

danadler@umd.edu

410 531-1763

videography

Communications

Social Marketing

HGIC

Laurie A Arnold

Administrative Assistant II

larnold1@umd.edu

410 221-8466

Sea Grant

Doris Behnke

Senior Agent Associate

dbehnke@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Vineyard Management

Home Horticulture

General Agriculture

Cecil County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Ashley Bodkins

Senior Agent Associate

abachtel@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Garrett County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Mikaela Boley

Senior Agent Associate

mboley@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Talbot County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Joyce Browning

Extension Program Assistant

jbrowni3@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Harford County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Kevin Bruce

IT Coordinator

bruce@mdsg.umd.edu

717 793-0647

Sea Grant

Eric Buehl

Senior Agent Associate

ebuehl@umd.edu

410-827-8056 x176

301 405-1280

Watershed

Sea Grant

Christa Carignan

Coordinator

christa@umd.edu

410.531.1752

environmental horticulture

social media

website management

HGIC

David L Clement

Principal Agent

clement@umd.edu

410 531-5558

301 405-6244

Plant Pathology

Ornamental IPM

Ornamental Diseases

Ornamental Disease Management

HGIC

Courtney Coddington

Agent Associate

ccoddin1@umd.edu

410 386-2760

Carroll County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Annette Cormany

Principal Agent Associate

acormany@umd.edu

301 791-1604

Horticulture

Washington County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Jennifer Dindinger

Senior Agent

jdinding@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Facilitation

Stormwater

Social Marketing

Strategic Planning

Sea Grant

Steve F Dubik

Horticulture Consultant

sdubik@umd.edu

301 590-2838

Urban Horticulture

Montgomery County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Georgia Eacker

Principal Agent Associate

geacker@umd.edu

410 313-1913

Master Gardener Coordinator

Sherry L. Frick

Senior Agent Associate

sfrick@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Allegany County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Luke Gustafson

Senior Agent Associate

lng@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Horticulture

Charles County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Marian Hengemihle

Coordinator

mhengemi@umd.edu

410 531-1752

Horticulture

Ask an Expert

HGIC

Bill Hubbard

Principal Agent & Assistant Director

whubbard@umd.edu

301 789-9441

301 405-6268

Assistant Director and Environmental, Natural Resources & Sea Grant Program Leader

Forest Management, Finance and Economics

Climate Change in Natural Resource Systems

Program Accountability and Evaluation

International Extension in Natural Resource Systems

Catherine Liu

Senior Agent

cathyliu@umd.edu

410 651-6206

410 651-6636

Seafood Safety and Processing

Sea Grant

Wanda Y. MacLachlan

Senior Agent

wtm@umd.edu

410 531 5973

Bay-Wise Program Coordinator

Master Naturalist Program Coordinator

Master Gardener Program

Mary Kay Malinoski

Principal Agent

mkmal@umd.edu

410 531-5568

Entomology

Ornamental IPM

HGIC

Ria Malloy

Coordinator

mmalloy@umd.edu

410 531-1763

Ornamental Horticulture

social marketing

website management

Business Management

food gardening

HGIC

Stephanie Ann Mathias

Coordinator

mathias@umd.edu

410 531-1754

State-wide Master Gardener Coordinator

Kate J McClure

Agent Associate

mcclure@umd.edu

301 405-1280

410 827-8056

Sea Grant

Christine McComas

Coordinator

cmccomas@umd.edu

410 531-1752

Horticulture

Social Marketing

Master Gardener

HGIC

Esther V. Mitchell

Master Gardener Coordinator

estherm@umd.edu

301 868-8781

Master Gardener Coordinator

Prince George's County

Ellen Nibali

Coordinator

enibali@umd.edu

410 531-1752

Horticulture

Master Gardener

Invasive Plants

HGIC

Joy Rafey

Faculty Extension Assistant

jrafey@umd.edu

410-531-0534

Master Naturalist Program

Rachel J Rhodes

Agent Associate

rjrhodes@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Horticulture

Queen Anne's County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Debra Ricigliano

Extension Program Assistant

dricigli@umd.edu

410 531-0109

website management

ornamental horticulture

Social Marketing

turf management

HGIC

Amanda K Rockler

Senior Agent

arockler@umd.edu

301 590 2816

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Stormwater

Outreach and Engagement

Climate Change

Social Marketing

Sea Grant

Ginny Rosenkranz

Principal Agent Associate

rosnkrnz@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x106

Commercial Horticulture

Somerset County

Wicomico County

Worcester County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Lower Shore Cluster

Alexa C. M. Smarr

Agent Associate

asmarr@umd.edu

410-887-8090

Horticulture

Home Gardening

Vegetable Gardening

Integrated Pest Management

Master Gardener Coordinator

Baltimore County

Jacqueline Takacs

Senior Agent

takacs@mdsg.umd.edu

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

Watershed

Stormwater

Environmental Education

Pond Management

Sea Grant

Sara Tangren

Agent Associate

stangren@umd.edu

410-531-1758

301 405-6244

native plants

Invasive Plants

seeds

meadow

pollinator

HGIC

Jon Traunfeld

Program Director

jont@umd.edu

410 531-5572

Community Food Production

Vegetable & Fruit IPM

Project Management

HGIC

Donald Webster

Senior Agent

dwebster@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x127

410 827 5377 x127

Marine Science

Commercial Aquaculture

Pond Management

Aquatic Weed Control

Sea Grant

Emily Zobel

Agent Associate

ezobel@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Dorchester County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Mid-Shore Cluster