Back to Directory

Results for Agricultural Nutrient Management Program

0116 Symons Hall 7998 Regents Drive College Park, MD 20742
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Elizabeth Abebe

Administrative Assistant I

abebe@umd.edu

301 405-1318

John Daniel Carroll

Coordinator

jcarro10@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Baltimore County

Nutrient Management

Christopher S Dowell

Coordinator

csdowell@umd.edu

301-868-8783

410 535-3662

Calvert County

Prince George's County

Nutrient Management

Kiran Fnu

Coordinator

fkiran@umd.edu

410 632-1972

Worcester County

Nutrient Management

Casey Foreman

Coordinator

cforema1@umd.edu

410.758.0166

Queen Anne's County

Nutrient Management

Kaitlyn Fuss

Coordinator

kfuss1@umd.edu

301 600-3571

Frederick County

Nutrient Management

Keri Grant

Coordinator

kgrant16@umd.edu

410-749-6141 ext. 109

Nutrient Management

Wicomico County

Kayla M Griffith

Coordinator

kmgriffi@umd.edu

410 222-3900

Anne Arundel County

Nutrient Management

Jill Hauser

Coordinator

jhauser1@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Garrett County

Nutrient Management

soil sample

PSNT

Patricia A. Hoopes

Coordinator

phoopes@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Harford County

Nutrient Management

Environmental Science

consultant

soils

coordinator

Brian Kalmbach

Faculty Specialist

bkalmbac@umd.edu

301 405-4024

Nina Lee

Coordinator

nmlee@umd.edu

410 651-1351

Somerset County

Nutrient Management

Emileigh Lucas

Faculty Specialist

erosso@umd.edu

301 405-1318

Krista Mitchell

Coordinator

kristaw@umd.edu

410 313-2709

Howard County

Nutrient Management

Jose Prieto-Figueroa

Coordinator

jprietof@umd.edu

410 228-8800 x143

Dorchester County

Nutrient Management

Kamil Rosales

Faculty Assistant

krosale1@umd.edu

410 386-2760

Carroll County

Nutrient Management

Ashby Ruddle

Coordinator

aruddle@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Allegany County

Nutrient Management

David E Ruppert

Assistant Clinical Professor

druppert@umd.edu

301 405-1319

301 405-1306

Natalia Salazar

Coordinator

nsalaza1@umd.edu

301 590-2840

Montgomery County

Nutrient Management

Paul R. Shipley

Faculty Extension Assistant

prs@umd.edu

301 405-2563

301 405-2563

Greg Simpson

Coordinator

simpsong@umd.edu

301 475-4480

St. Mary's County

Nutrient Management

Brian Sweeney

Coordinator

sweeney@umd.edu

301 791-1304

Washington County

Nutrient Management

Jenna C Talbot

Coordinator

jtalbot@umd.edu

410 996-5280

410 778-1661

Cecil County

Kent County

Nutrient Management

Francis Warring

Coordinator

fwarring@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Charles County

Nutrient Management

Yun-Ya Yang

Principal Faculty Specialist

yyunya@umd.edu

301 314-2563

Nutrient Management

Craig Yohn

Coordinator

cyohn@umd.edu

410 479-4030

410 822-1244

Caroline County

Talbot County

Nutrient Management

precison agriculture

farm management

forage management

livestock management