Back to Directory

Results for Agricultural Nutrient Management Program

0116 Symons Hall 7998 Regents Drive College Park, MD 20742
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Elizabeth Abebe

Administrative Assistant I

abebe@umd.edu

301 405-1318

Jessica Crabtree

jcrabtre@umd.edu

410 632-1972

Worcester County

Nutrient Management

Christopher S Dowell

Coordinator

csdowell@umd.edu

301-868-8783

410 535-3662

Calvert County

Prince George's County

Nutrient Management

Kaitlyn Fuss

Coordinator

kfuss1@umd.edu

301 600-3571

Frederick County

Nutrient Management

Lyndsie Gedney

Coordinator

lyndsie@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Nutrient Management

Caroline County

Keri Grant

Coordinator

kgrant16@umd.edu

410-749-6141 ext. 109

Nutrient Management

Wicomico County

Jill Hauser

Coordinator

jhauser1@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Garrett County

Nutrient Management

soil sample

PSNT

Patricia A. Hoopes

Coordinator

phoopes@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Harford County

Nutrient Management

Environmental Science

consultant

soils

coordinator

Brian Kalmbach

Faculty Specialist

bkalmbac@umd.edu

301 405-4024

Emileigh Lucas

Faculty Specialist

erosso@umd.edu

301 405-2465

Krista Mitchell

Coordinator

kristaw@umd.edu

410 313-2709

Howard County

Nutrient Management

Jeff Moore

Coordinator

jfmoore@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Queen Anne's County

Nutrient Management

Kamil Rosales

Faculty Assistant

krosale1@umd.edu

410 386-2760

Carroll County

Nutrient Management

Ashby Ruddle

Coordinator

aruddle@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Allegany County

Nutrient Management

David E Ruppert

Assistant Clinical Professor

druppert@umd.edu

301 405-1319

301 405-1306

Natalia Salazar

Coordinator

nsalaza1@umd.edu

301 590-2840

Montgomery County

Nutrient Management

Paul Shipley

Faculty Extension Assistant

prs@umd.edu

301 405-2563

301 405-2563

Greg Simpson

Coordinator

simpsong@umd.edu

301 475-4480

St. Mary's County

Nutrient Management

Emilee Smith

Coordinator

eesmith@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Brian Sweeney

Coordinator

sweeney@umd.edu

301 791-1304

Washington County

Nutrient Management

Francis Warring

Coordinator

fwarring@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Charles County

Nutrient Management

Anne-Meredith Webster

Coordinator

amw99@umd.edu

410 749-6141

301 405-7274

Wicomico County

Nutrient Management

Craig Yohn

Coordinator

cyohn@umd.edu

410 479-4030

410 822-1244

Caroline County

Talbot County

Nutrient Management

precison agriculture

farm management

forage management

livestock management