Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Amy Rhodes

Senior Agent

arhodes1@umd.edu

410 749-6141

4-H

Youth Development

digital media arts

Robotics

mindfulness

leadership

Jennifer L Rhodes

Principal Agent

jrhodes@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Women In Agriculture

Risk Management education

Crop Budgets

Grain Marketing

Commercial Poultry

Agronomy Field Crops

Nutrient Management

Poultry Extension Activities

Queen Anne's County

Upper Shore Cluster

Rachel Bayer

Agent

rjbayer@umd.edu

301 600-3583

4-H

Rachel Eberius

Lab Rsch Asst

reberius@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Rachel Fahey

Faculty Specialist

faheybrl@umd.edu

301 405-3799

Rachel Forlifer

Senior Agent Associate

forlifer@umd.edu

301 791-1304

Rachel Goldstein

Assistant Research Professor

rerosenb@umd.edu

301 458-5125

Water Reuse

Environmental Microbiology

Rachel J Rhodes

Agent Associate

rjrhodes@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Queen Anne's County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Rachel L Dennis

Assistant Professor

rldennis@umd.edu

301 405-1366

Rachel L Ross

Faculty Assistant

rross38@umd.edu

410-531-3211