Back to Directory

Results for FCS: Food Supplement Nutrition Education

10632 Little Patuxent Parkway Suite 435 Columbia, MD 21044
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Deborah Archer

Principal Agent Associate

darcher@umd.edu

301-779-2806 x701

240 223-2066

FSNE

Sharon Bethea-Winters

Extension Program Assistant

sbetheaw@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 715-6903

Erin Bowman

Faculty Assistant

ebowman@umd.edu

860 368-8252

School food environment

Baltimore City

Healthy food

Racial justice

Nourishing wellness

Nathan Bratko

Agent Associate

nbratko@umd.edu

443 518-9571

410 715-6903

410-228-8800

Food Supplement Nutrition Education

Nutrition Education

Rena Brooks

Agent Associate

rbrooks8@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Caroline County

Dorchester County

FSNE

Ilene Brown-Fishkind

Extension Program Assistant

ifish@umd.edu

443-283-2355

Heather Buritsch

Agent Associate

buritsch@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Chrissa Carlson

Senior Faculty Specialist

ccarlso4@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Nutrition

school food environment

farm to cafeteria

school gardening

Natalie J Cassidy

Extension Program Assistant

ncassidy@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Nutrition Education

Environmental studies

Latin American studies

Food systems

Rebecca Chippendale

Extension Program Assistant

rchip@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Allegany County

FSNE

LaTasha D. Coleman

Agent Associate

lcolema4@umd.edu

410 222 3900

301 883-3549

Jessica Conjour

Agent Associate

jconjour@umd.edu

301 934-5404

301 934-5403

nutrition education

Public Health

Erin Duru

Agent Associate

embraun@umd.edu

401 715-6903

Nancy Ervin

Extension Program Assistant

nervin@umd.edu

410 313-2710

410 313-2710

Kristi Evans

Extension Program Assistant

kevans19@umd.edu

301 334-6960

FSNE

Michelle Feng

Agent Associate

yfeng2@umd.edu

301 590-2843

nutrition education

Montgomery County

Rachel Forlifer

Agent Associate

forlifer@umd.edu

301 791-1304

410 715-6903

Shirley Ann Guinn

Faculty Assistant

sguinn1@umd.edu

301 724-3320

FSNE

Michelle Gutberlet

Faculty Assistant

mgutberl@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Charae Harris

Agent Associate

charae@umd.edu

410 638-3255

nutrition education

Annmarie Hart-Bookbinder

Agent Associate

ahartboo@umd.edu

301-590-2815

301-590-2815

Nutrition Education

Community Health

Health and Wellness

food safety

Amanda Hawkins

Faculty Assistant

ahawkin7@umd.edu

301 724-3320

410 715-6903

Pam Hosimer

Agent Associate

phosimer@umd.edu

410 715-6903

301 590-2825

FSNE Nutrition Educator

School gardens

Farm based education

Special Librarian - agriculture and gardening

Tammy S Humberson

Senior Agent Associate

tammyh@umd.edu

301 724-3320

301 724-3320

FSNE

Lisa Lachenmayr

Principal Faculty Specialist

llachenm@umd.edu

410 715-6903

FSNE

Kourtney Lowery

Program Management Specialist

klowery@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Lorien MacAuley

Faculty Specialist

mlorien@umd.edu

443 283-2823

Christine Main

Agent Associate

cmain1@umd.edu

443-518-9575

4106321972

FSNE

Somerset County

Worcester County

Renata Mangrum

Faculty Assistant

rmangrum@umd.edu

443-283-6199

Lynn Matava

Agent Associate

lmatava@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x102

Nutrition

Nutrition Education

Community Health

Ruth K Miller

Faculty Extension Assistant

rmill@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Kalyn Petrillo

Agent Associate

kpetrill@umd.edu

443 518-0333

410 715-6903

Lynn Rubin Traversa

Senior Faculty Specialist

lrubin@umd.edu

443-283-6103

Nutrition Program Development

Educational Resource Development

Training

Amanda M Rzepkowski

Agent Associate

arzepko1@umd.edu

301-868-9411

410 715-6903

Razan Sahuri

Agent Associate

rsahuri@umd.edu

410 715-6903

410 313-2707

Nutrition

Nutrition Education

Health Education

Public Health

Lashawnda P Scott

Extension Program Assistant

lscott15@umd.edu

240 223-2066

410 715-6903

Terry Serio

Principal Agent Associate

tserio@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410 386-2760

Nutrition

food safety

Food Preservation

Kristin L Spiker

Senior Agent Associate

kspiker@umd.edu

301 334-6960

301 334-6960

FSNE

Haylee Staruk

Agent Associate

haylee@umd.edu

301 600-1594

301-600-3549

301 600-1594

Adrienne Stelmach

Graphic Art Designer

stelmach@umd.edu

410-715-6903

Tina Thelen-Squibb

Faculty Assistant

tsquibb@umd.edu

410 715-6903

George Tuggle

Senior Graphic Designer

gtuggle@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Graphic Design

Illustration

Computer Graphics

Drawing

Painting

Chenelle V Turner

Business Services Specialist

cturne14@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Karen E. Turner

Principal Agent Associate

kburrelt@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

Angelica Vera-Caban

Coordinator of Financial and Evaluation Data

averacab@umd.edu

443 283-1166 x403

Emily Vooris

Agent Associate

evooris@umd.edu

410 715-6903

410 996-5280

410 778-1661 x1605

Nicole Walker

Sr Fac Spec

nicole4@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Lauren Williams

Senior Agent Associate

lwilli26@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 856-1850 x115

Amy Wolpert

Senior Agent Associate

awolpert@umd.edu

410 887-8090

nutrition education

Baltimore County

Lauryn Woodruff

Faculty Assistant

lwoodru1@umd.edu

301 590-9638

FSNE

Laryessa Worthington

Senior Faculty Specialist

lengland@umd.edu

410 715-6903

EatSmart

Kurt Yocum

Graphic Art Designer

kyocum@umd.edu

410 715-6903