Back to Directory

Results for 4-H Youth Development

8020 Greenmead Drive College Park, MD 20740-4000
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Rhoda M Acquah

Business Services Specialist

racquah@umd.edu

301 314 9070

Chris Anderson

Senior Agent

canders2@umd.edu

301 314-7187

Conrad N Arnold

Senior Agent Emeritus

carnold@umd.edu

410 330-5967

Kevin Cannady

Development Officer

kcannady@umd.edu

301 314-7835

MD 4-H Foundation

Cassandra S. Corridon

Faculty Specialist

corridon@umd.edu

301 314-9070

Mark W DeMorra

Agent

mdemorra@umd.edu

410 651-6183

Physics

Robotics

3D Printing

Astronomy

Computer Science

4-H

John English

Director of Administrative Services

jenglish@umd.edu

301 314-9070

Administrative Services

Nia Imani Fields

Principal Agent

nfields@umd.edu

301-314-7317

Youth Development

social capital

diversity

social justice

inclusion

Rebecca Gunderson

Coordinator

regunder@umd.edu

301 314-9070

Jeff Howard

Assistant Director

jwhoward@umd.edu

301 314-9070

301 314-9070

Youth Leadership Development

International Youth Programming

LGBTQ Youth Inclusion and Advocacy

Faculty Development

Organizational Development and Programming

Jamie Kenton-Morris

Agent

jkenton@umd.edu

301-314-7826

Youth Development

volunteerism

Camping

S.T.E.M.

Martha Madarang

Business Services Specialist

mmadaran@umd.edu

301 314-7824

Lauren Mohler

Coordinator

lmohler@umd.edu

301 314-9070

Catherine Porterfield

Coordinator

cporterf@umd.edu

301 314-9070

Amanda Wahle

Agent

awahle@umd.edu

301 314-7363

Kendra L Wells

Senior Agent Emerita

klwells@umd.edu

301 314-9070

Youth Development

community development

diversity and inclusion

4-H outreach