Back to Directory

Results for 4-H Youth Development

8020 Greenmead Drive College Park, MD 20740-4000
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Rhoda M Acquah

Business Serv Spec

racquah@umd.edu

301 314-7832

Chris Anderson

Sr Agent

canders2@umd.edu

301 314-7187

Animal Sciences

Conrad N Arnold

Senior Agent Emeritus

carnold@umd.edu

410 330-5967

Kevin Cannady

Executive Director MD 4-H Foundation

kcannady@umd.edu

301 314-7835

MD 4-H Foundation

Cassandra S. Corridon

Ext Specialist, 4-H Youth Development

corridon@umd.edu

301 314-9070

Military Liaison

Mark W DeMorra

Agent

mdemorra@umd.edu

410 651-6183

Physics

Robotics

3D Printing

Astronomy

Computer Science

4-H

John English

Dir Admin Srv

jenglish@umd.edu

301 314-9070

Administrative Services

Nia Imani Fields

Prin Agent & Asst. Dir.

nfields@umd.edu

301-314-7317

Youth Development

social capital

diversity

social justice

inclusion

Sarah Garrick

Admin Asst II

sgarrick@umd.edu

301-314 9070

Rebecca Gunderson

Coordinator

regunder@umd.edu

301 314-9070

Equine Science

Environmental Science

Jeff Howard

Assistant Director

jwhoward@umd.edu

301 314-9070

301 314-9070

Youth Leadership Development

International Youth Programming

LGBTQ Youth Inclusion and Advocacy

Faculty Development

Organizational Development and Programming

Jamie Kenton-Morris

Agent

jkenton@umd.edu

301-314-7826

Youth Development

volunteerism

Camping

S.T.E.M.

Erin Kline

Administrative Assistant I

erkline@umd.edu

301 600-1595

4-H

Master Gardener Program

Martha Madarang

Business Services Specialist

mmadaran@umd.edu

301 314-7824

Lauren Mohler

Coordinator

lmohler@umd.edu

301 314-9070

Trish Moore

IT Support Assistant

pmoore@umd.edu

301-314-7831

Graphic Design

IT website

Information Graphics

Marketing

Tech support

Catherine Porterfield

Coordinator

cporterf@umd.edu

301 314-9070

Amanda Wahle

Agent

awahle@umd.edu

301 314-7363

Kendra L Wells

Senior Agent Emerita

klwells@umd.edu

301 314-9070

Youth Development

community development

diversity and inclusion

4-H outreach