College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

AgI2C Team

In the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources:

  • Graham Binder, Communications
  • Kashyap Choksi, Development
  • Larisa Cioaca, Institute of Applied Agriculture
  • Evelyn Cooper, Academic Programs
  • Jim Culver, Department of Plant Science and Landscape Architecture
  • Dale Johnson, Department of Agriculture and Resource Economics
  • Richard Kohn, Department of Animal and Avian Sciences
  • Dan Kugler, Office of the Dean
  • Utpal Pal, College of Veterinarian Medicine
  • Brad Paleg,¬†¬†Information and Education Technology
  • Rohan Tikekar, Department of Nutrition and Food Science
  • Dave Tilley, Department of Environmental Science and Technology

In the College of Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Sciences:

  • Dennis vanEngelsdorp, Department of Entomology
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.