College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

The Dean's Global Leadership Council

Mr. Joe Bartenfelder
Secretary of Agriculture
Department of Agriculture
Wayne A. Cawley, Jr. Building
50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401 - 8960
joe.bartenfelder@maryland.gov

Mr. Mark Belton
Secretary of Natural Resources
Office of Secretary
Department of Natural Resources
Tawes State Office Building
580 Taylor Ave.
Annapolis, MD 21401-2397
mark.belton@maryland.gov

Dr. Bonnie Braun
University of Maryland
1142 School of Public Health
Department of Family Science
4200 Valley Drive
College Park, MD 20742
bbraun@umd.edu

Dr. Leon Bruner
Executive Vice President & Chief Science Officer
Grocery Manufacturers Association
1350 I Street, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005
Lbruner@gmaonline.org

Mr. David Crean
Vice President, Corporate R&D
Mars, Inc. 
6885 Elm Street
McLean, VA 22101
David.crean@effem.com

Senator Adelaide Eckardt 
James Senate Office Building
Room 322
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Adelaide.eckardt@senate.state.md.us

Mr. Steve Ernst
Ernst Farms
13646 Broadfording Road
Annapolis, MD 21403
sfernstsales@aol.com

Ms. Vanessa Finney
Quercus Management
P.O. Box 818
Brooklandville, MD 21022
vanessa@quercusmanagement.com

Mr. Robert Frazee
President & CEO
Mid Atlantic Farm Credit
713 Lythe Hill Court 
Westminster, MD 21158-3021
Rfrazee701@aol.com
410.876.5854

Ms. Alison Howard
Homestead Farms, Inc.
2250 Millington Road
Millington, MD 21651
Alisonphoward@gmail.com

Dr. Roger Lawrence 
Vice President, Quality Assurance
McCormick & Company, Inc
18 Loveton Circle
Sparks, MD 21152-9202
Roger_Lawrence@mccormick.com

Dr. Patrick Lu
President & CEO
Sirnamoics, Inc.
401 Professional Drive, Suite 280
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
plu@sirnaomics.com

Mr Cole Mangum
Bell Nursery USA
3838 Bell Road
P.O. Box 70
Burtonsville, MD 20866
cole.mangum@bellnursery.com

Ms. Lynn Moore
Larriland Farms
2415 Woodbine Road
Woodbine, MD 21797

Mr. Mortimer Neufville - APLU
14844 Poplar Hill Road
Germantown, MD 20874
mneufville@aplu.org

Ms. Joan Norman
One Straw Farm
19718 Kirkwood Shop Road
White Hall, MD 21161
joan@onestrawfarm.com

Mr. J.D. Repp
Reporter, Maryland Agriculture Teachers Association, Inc.
Clear Spring High School
Academy of Agricultural & Environmental Science
12630 Broadfording Road
Clear Spring, MD 21722
reppjd@gmail.com

Ms. Jennifer Rhodes
University of Maryland Extension
Queen Anne's County
505 Railroad Avenue, Suite 4
Centreville, MD 21617
jrhodes@umd.edu

Dr. Richard Streett, Jr.
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
2828 Churchville Road
Churchville, MD 21028
rich.streett@gmail.com

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.